Sig Paulson


Purchase CDs

Tangle In My Roots

 "Tangled In My Roots" Contains the following 12 songs... "Hillbilly Mystic", "Hot Tamale", "Broken Pride", "Vaguely Familiar", "I Don't Think I Wanna Think", "Danger Girl", "Jaded Buddha", "Everybody Wants To Drive My Car", "Gun Shy", "Fish In A Fryin' Pan", "Givin' 'Em Hell" and "Don't Say Goodbye". This CD is Staircase Records #002 released July 31st 2005. All songs written by Sig Paulson. Produced by Don "Fuzzy" Purcell and Sig Paulson. Please check out to purchase this CD.

Buy Now @ CD Baby